I’m back

Hey lovebugs! I haven’t abandoned yall although it may seem that way, I haven’t blogged in forever! My apologies, Life happened and one finger mushed me to the forehead but I promise to do better!

~Besos

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anita Dereen
    Sep 07, 2012 @ 15:06:24

    U did abandon, us an I cried all the time. “Where is my precious” WHAAAAA

    Reply

    • danounou
      Sep 07, 2012 @ 15:11:02

      LMAO I know right, Promise it wont happen again, Now i’ll just overwhelm my readers with my adventurous life stories instead of bottling it all in, stand by for the fetal diaries page coming LOL

      Reply

Leave a Reply

