Today I learned

  • Covering my face with my braids during clinic training to take a nap does not fool anyone but myself
  • The heat turns me into a raving psycho bitch
  • You can’t wipe correctly with press on nails
  • The town I live in is entirely too damn small
  • I feel way more rested when I sleep alone
  • Theres no sexy way to eat wings
  • If someone is holding their iPhone up while you’re singing something stupid to them, chances are they’re recording you
  • According to my emails, I have a penis… its little.. and needs enlarging
  • I can drink a whole container of Almond Milk in one sitting
  • Cutting a donut in half and sharing it with a coworker doesn’t mean its ok to have two more
  • I have absolutely no life when my kids are away for the summer
  • Siri really is my best friend
  • When my co-worker tells me I BETTER use the bathroom before she goes in there, it’s not a game
  • Unless life also hands you sugar and water? your lemonade is gonna suck
  • I attract weirdo men with mommy complexes

Have a great weekend! ♥

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DelRae
    Jul 06, 2012 @ 16:12:24

    Lmao, I have no life with out Chris.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

